I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Forestry Programs Director

Sandy Smith
Phone: 416-978-5482
s.smith.a@utoronto.ca


Operations Coordinator & Undergraduate Administrator

Laura Lapchinski
Phone: 416-978-5480
laura.lapchinski@utoronto.ca


Research Stream Programs (MScF, PhD and PhDU)

Graduate Administrator (Interim)

Markus Peterson
Phone: 416-946-7952
research@daniel.utoronto.ca


Master of Forest Conservation (MFC)

For inquiries related to MFC admissions: graduate@daniels.utoronto.ca.

For inquiries and administrative support regarding fees, course enrolment and program support:  registrar@daniels.utoronto.ca.


Business Officer

Suhara Panthapulakkal
Phone: 416-978-6184
s.panthapulakkal@utoronto.ca


Coordinator Technical Services/Research Technician

Tony Ung
Phone: 416-978-5756
tony.ung@utoronto.ca


Dr. Sally Krigstin, Master of Forest Conservation Internship Coordinator

Phone: 416-946-8507
sally.krigstin@utoronto.ca


Dr. John Caspersen, Graduate Coordinator
Phone: 416-946-8506
john.caspersen@utoronto.ca


Mailing Address

  • Faculty of Forestry, University of Toronto
    33 Willcocks St, Toronto
    Ontario, M5S 3B3
    Phone: 416-978-5480