Alexis Achim
Département des sciences du bois et de la forêt
Faculté de foresterie, de géographie et de géomatique
2425,rue de la Terrasse Local 2339
Québec (Québec) G1V 0A6

alexux.achim@sbf.ulaval.ca

Jeremy D. Allison, Research Scientist
Great Lakes Forestry Centre
Natural Resources Canada
1219 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2E5

jeremy.allison@NRCan–RNCan.gc.ca

David Balsillie
265 Ridley Blvd, #806
Toronto, ON M5M 4N8

david.balsillie@sympatico.ca

Isabel Bellocq
Universidad de Buenos Aires
Departamento de Ecologia
Cuidad Universitaria, Pab. 2, Piso 4
Buenos Aires 1428, Argentina

bellocq@ege.fcen.uab.ar

Robert Bourchier
Agriculture and Agri-‐Food Canada
Lethbridge Research Centre
5403– 1 Avenue South
P.O. Box 3000
Lethbridge, AL T1J 4B1

robert.bourchier@agr.gc.ca

William Cole
Science & Technology Program Leader
Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
Roberta Bondar Pl, Suite 400
70 Foster Dr
Sault Ste Marie ON P6A6V5

bill.cole@ontario.ca

Stephen Colombo, Environmental Stress Research Scientist
Ontario Forest Research Institute
Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
1235 Queen St E
Sault Ste Marie ON P6A2E5

steve.columbo@ontario.ca

Laercio Couto, President
Brazilian Society of Agroforestry
Alameda Sant’Ana 989 – Condominio Jardim Theodora
13.301-850 Itu   Sao Paulo, Brazil

lcouto@sbag.org.br

Peter de Groot, Research Scientist
Great Lakes Forestry Centre
Natural Resources Canada
1219 Queen St East
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 2E5

pdegroot@nrcan.gc.ca

Martin Feng
Senior Scientist & Principal Investigator
FPInnovations – Forintek
2665 East Mall
Vancouver, BC V6T 1W5

martin@van.forintek.ca

Mike Flannigan, Senior Research Scientist
Great Lakes Forestry Centre
Natural Resources Canada
1219 Queen Street East
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 2E5

mike.flannigan@nrcan.gc.ca

Richard Fleming, Senior Research Scientist
Great Lakes Forestry Centre
Natural Resources Canada,
1219 Queen Street East
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 2E5

rfleming@nrcan.gc.ca

Dr. Shaffiq Jaffer, Vice President
Corporate Science and Technology Products
Total American Services Inc.
82 South Street
Hopkinton, MA USA 01748

shaffiq.jaffer@total.com

Dr Trevor Jones, Hardwood Ecosystem Research Scientist
Ontario Forest Research Institute
Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
1235 Queen St E
Sault Ste Marie ON P6A2E5

trevor.jones@ontario.ca

Dr. Gordon Kayahara, Forest Science Specialist
Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
PO Bag 3020,Hwy101 East
South Porcupine, ON  P0N 1H0

gordon.kayahara@ontario.ca

Mark Kuhlberg, Assistant Professor
Laurentian University
935 Ramsey Lake Road
Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6

mkuhlberg@laurentian.ca

Susanna Laaksonen-Craig, Head
Climate Action Secretariat at BC Public Service
PO Box 9486, Stn Provincial Government
Victoria BC V8W 9W6

sanni.craig@gmail.com

Van Lantz, Associate Professor
Faculty of Forestry and Environmental Management
University of New Brunswick
P.O.4400
Fredericton, NB  E3B 5A3

vlantz@unb.ca

Jagmohan Maini
Consultant
636 Glenhurst Crescent
Ottawa, ON K1J 7B7

jmainia904@rogers.com

Alex Maynard
University of Guelph
Department of Economics
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1

maynarda@uoguelph.ca

Daniel McKenney, Chief
Geospatial Tools & Economic Analyses
Canadian Forest Service
Natural Resources Canada
1219 Queen Street East
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 2E5

dmckenne@nrcan.gc.ca

Faisal Moola
Director General, Ontario and Northern Canada
David Suzuki Foundation
Terrestrial Conservation & Science Program
2211 West 4th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6K 4S2

fmoola@davidsuzuki.org

Dave Morris, Research Scientist, Forest Stand Ecology
Centre for Northern Forest Ecosystem Research
Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
c/o Lakehead University Campus
955 Oliver Rd
Thunder Bay ON P7B5E1

Dave.M.Morris@Ontario.ca

David Nanang, Director General
Great Lakes Forestry Centre
Natural Resources Canada
1219 Queen Street East
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 2E5

David.Nanang@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca

Jose de Jesus Navar Chaidez
Universidad Autonoma de Nuevo Leon
Facultad de Ciencias Forestales – UANL
PO Box #41
67700 Linares, NL, Mexico

josedejesusnavar@yahoo.com.mx

Brian Naylor, Site Guide Biologist
Southern Science & Information Section
Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
3301 Trout Lake Road
North Bay, ON P1A 4L7

brian.naylor@ontario.ca

Erica Nol
Department of Biology
Trent University
1600 West Bank Drive
Peterborough, ON K9J 7B8

enol@trentu.ca

Kristiina Oksman
Lulea University of Technology
Division of Wood and Bionanocomposites
Skelleftea Campus
SE-93187 Sweden

kristiina.oksman@ltu.se

Changhui Peng
University of Quebec at Montreal
Institute of Environment Sciences
Case postale 8888, succursale Centre-ville
Montreal, QC H3C 3P8

peng.changhui@uqam.ca

Fred Pinto, R.P.F., Executive Director
Ontario Professional Foresters Association
5 Wesleyan St, #201
Georgetown, ON L7G 2E2

executive.director@opfa.ca

Danijela Puric-Mladenovic, Senior Analyst-Settled Landscapes
Information Management & Spatial Analysis
Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
300 Water St, 4th Floor South Tower
Peterborough, ON K9J 8M5

danijela.puricmladenovic@ontario.ca

Justina C. Ray, Ph.D., President & Senior Scientist
Wildlife Conservation Society Canada (WCS Canada)
344 Bloor Street West, Suite 204
Toronto, ON M5S 3A7
Tel: 416.850-9038 x 22
skype: justina.ray |

jray@wcs.org

Jacques Regniere, Senior Research Scientist, Entomology
Laurentian Forestry Centre
Natural Resources Canada
PO Box 3800, 1055 rue du P.E.P.S.
Sainte-Foy, QC G1V 4C7

jregniere@cfl.forestry.ca

Evelyn Richard, Associate Professor
University of New Brunswick
Faculty of Forestry & Environmental Management
28 Dineen Drive
Fredericton, NB E3B 5A3

ewr@unb.ca

Cherla Sastry
1 Reidmount Avenue, #PH1
Toronto, ON M1S 4V3

csastry@rogers.com

Peter Schleifenbaum
Haliburton Forest and Wild Life
Reserve Limited
RR #1
Haliburton, ON K0M 1S0

info@haliburtonforest.com

Ashbindu Singh
Chief Early Warning Branch (D1Level)
UNEP Divisionof Early Warning and Assessment-‐North America
900-17 Street, N.W. Suite 506
Washington D.C. 2005 USA

ashbindu.singh@unep.org

Margaret Smith, Associate Professor
Lakehead University
Faculty of Forestry & the Forest Environment
955 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1

peggy.smith@lakeheadu.ca

Heinrich Spiecker, Direktor
Albert-Ludwigs-Universitat Freiburg
Institut fur Waldswachstum
Bertoldstrasse 17
D-79085 Freiburg i. Br.,
Germany

instww@ruf.uni-freiburg.de

Brian Stocks, Senior Research Scientist (Emeritus)
Great Lakes Forestry Centre
Natural Resources Canada
1219 Queen Street East
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 2E5

Bstocks@nrcan.gc.ca

Thomas Tenkate, Director
School of Occupational and Public Health
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street, POD 249
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2K3

thomas.tenkate@ryerson.ca

Ian Thompson, Research Scientist
Great Lakes Forestry Centre
Natural Resources Canada
1219 Queen Street East
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 5M7

ian.thompson@nrcan.gc.ca

Jimi Tjong
Ford Motor Company
Essex Engine Plant No.1 Quality Way
Windsor, ON  N9A 6X3

jtjong@ford.com

Mark Vanderwel
Department of Biology
University of Regina
3737 Wascana Pkwy
Regina, SK S4S 0A2

mark.vanderwel@uregina.ca

Sen Wang, Resource Valuation Manager & Senior Economist
Canadian Wood Fibre Centre
Natural Resources Canada
580 Booth Street
Ottawa, ON K1A 0E4

senwang@nrcan.gc.ca

Kara L. Webster, Research  Scientist-‐Forest  Soil Ecologist
Great Lakes Forestry Centre
Natural Resources Canada
1219 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario, P6A2E5

kara.webster@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca

Suzanne Wetzel, Bioenergy and Bioproducts Research Scientist
CanadianWood Fibre Centre
Natural Resources Canada
580 Booth St, 7th Floor
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0E4

swetzel@nrcan.gc.ca

William A. White, Principal
Kingsmere Economic Consulting
7207 11 Avenue NW
Edmnton, AB T6K 3M6

kingsmere.econ@gmail.com

Mr. Edward R. Wilson
Director and Principal Silviculturist
Silviculture Research International Ltd.
45a King Street
Penrith, Cumbria CA11 7AY

ted.wilson@silviculture.org.uk

Douglas Woolford
Department of Mathematics
Wilfrid Laurier University
75 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON, N2L 3C5, CANADA

dwoolford@wlu.ca

Brian Michael Wotton, Research Scientist
Great Lakes Forestry Centre
Natural Resources Canada
c/o Faculty of Forestry, University of Toronto
33 Willcocks Street
Toronto, ON M5S 3B3

mike.wotton@utoronto.ca

Dr Barbara Zimmerman
Director, Kayapo Project
Brazil Program
Conservation International
c/o 24 Falcon Street
Toronto, ON M4S 2P5

b.zimmerman@wild.org