Dean’s Office

Robert Wright
Phone: 416-978-5038
r.wrights@daniels.utoronto.ca


Executive Assistant to Dean/Operations Coordinator

Laura Lapchinski
Phone: 416-978-5480
laura.lapchinski@utoronto.ca


Graduate Administrator

Deborah Paes
Phone: 416-946-7952
deborah.paes@utoronto.ca


Financial Officer/Research Project Administrator

Suhara Panthapulakkal
Phone: 416-978-6184
s.panthapulakkal@utoronto.ca


Coordinator Technical Services/Research Technician

Tony Ung
Phone: 416-978-5756
tony.ung@utoronto.ca


Program coordinators

Dr. Sean Thomas, Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone: 416-978-1044

sc.thomas@utoronto.ca


Dr. Sally Krigstin, Master of Forest Conservation Coordinator

Phone: 416-946-8507
sally.krigstin@utoronto.ca


Dr. John Caspersen, Graduate Coordinator
Phone: 416-946-8506
john.caspersen@utoronto.ca


Mailing Address

  • Faculty of Forestry, University of Toronto
    33 Willcocks St, Toronto
    Ontario, M5S 3B3
    Phone: (416) 978-5751