• Jeremy Allison
    Research Scientist
    Great Lakes Forestry Centre
    Natural Resources Canada
    1219 Queen St East
    Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 2E5

jeremy.allison@canada.ca


  • Isabel Bellocq
    Associate Professor
    Department of Ecology, Genetics and Evolution
    Faculty of Exact and Natural Sciences, University of Buenos Aires
    Ciudad Universitaria, pab 2, piso 4
    Buenos Aires 1426
    Argentina

bellocq@ege.fcen.uba.ar


  • Robert Bourchier
    Research Scientist -Insect Ecology and Biological Control
    Agriculture and Agri‐Food Canada
    Lethbridge Research Centre
    5403– 1 Avenue South
    P.O. Box 3000
    Lethbridge, AL T1J 4B1

robert.bourchier@agr.gc.ca


  • Bill Cole
    Science Coordinator
    Aviation, Forest Fire and Emergency Services Branch

    Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
    Roberta Bondar Pl, Suite 400
    70 Foster Dr
    Sault Ste Marie ON P6A6V5

bill.cole@ontario.ca


  • Laercio Couto
    President
    Brazilian Society of Agroforestry
    Alameda Sant’Ana 989 – Condominio Jardim Theodora
    13.301-850 Itu   Sao Paulo, Brazil

lcouto@sbag.org.br


  • Dr. Omar Faruk
    Research and Development Engineer
    Powertrain Engineering R&D Centre, Ford Motor Company Canada
    1 Quality Way
    Windsor, ON, N9A 6X3

ofaruk@ford.com


  • Martin Feng
    Senior Scientist & Principal Investigator
    FPInnovations – Forintek
    2665 East Mall
    Vancouver, BC V6T 1W5

martin.feng@fpinnovations.ca


  • Mike Flannigan
    Senior Research Scientist
    University of Alberta, Department of Renewable Resources
    442 Earth Sciences Building
    Edmonton, AB T6G 2H1

mike.flannigan@ualberta.ca


  • Richard Fleming
    Senior Research Scientist
    Great Lakes Forestry Centre, NRC
    1219 Queen Street East
    Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 2E6

rfleming@nrcan.gc.ca


  • Bill de Groot
    Research Scientist
    Great Lakes Forestry Centre
    Natural Resources Canada
    1219 Queen St East
    Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 2E5

bill.degroot@canada.ca


  • Dr Trevor Jones
    Hardwood Ecosystem Research Scientist
    Ontario Forest Research Institute
    Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
    1235 Queen St E
    Sault Ste Marie ON P6A2E5

trevor.jones2@ontario.ca


  • Joshua Johnston
    Forest Fire Research Scientist
    Great Lakes Forestry Centre
    Natural Resources Canada
    1219 Queen St East
    Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 2E5

joshua.johnston@canada.ca


  • Dr. Gordon Kayahara
    Forest Science Specialist
    Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
    PO Bag 3020,Hwy101 East
    South Porcupine, ON  P0N 1H0

gordon.kayahara@ontario.ca


  • Anne Koven
    Executive Director
    Mass Timber Institute
    Room 1016N
    Faculty of Forestry, University of Toronto
    33 Willcocks Street
    Toronto, ON M5S 3B3

akoven@masstimberinstitute.ca


  • Mark Kuhlberg
    Professor
    Department of History
    Laurentian University
    935 Ramsey Lake Road
    Sudbury, ON P3E 2C6

mkuhlberg@laurentian.ca


  • Susanna Laaksonen-Craig
    Director General
    National Research Council Canada
    4250 Westbrook Mall
    Vancouver, BC V6T 1W5

susanna.laaksonencraig@gov.bc.ca


  • Van Lantz
    Dean and Professor
    Faculty of Forestry and Environmental Management
    University of New Brunswick
    P.O.4400
    Fredericton, NB  E3B 5A3

vlantz@unb.ca


  • Christian MacQuarrie
    Research Scientist- Pest Management
    Great Lakes Forestry Centre
    Natural Resources Canada

    1219 Queen St East
    Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 2E5

christian.macquarrie@canada.ca


  • Daniel McKenney
    Chief
    Geospatial Tools & Economic Analyses
    Canadian Forest Service, NRC
    1219 Queen Street East
    Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 2E6

dmckenne@nrcan.gc.ca


  • Faisal Moola
    Director General, Ontario and Northern Canada
    David Suzuki Foundation
    Terrestrial Conservation & Science Program
    2211 West 4th Avenue
    Vancouver, BC V6K 4S2

fmoola@davidsuzuki.org


  • Dave Morris
    Research Scientist, Forest Stand Ecology
    Centre for Northern Forest Ecosystem Research
    Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
    c/o Lakehead University Campus
    955 Oliver Rd
    Thunder Bay ON P7B5E1

Dave.M.Morris@Ontario.ca


  • Alex Maynard
    Professor
    University of Guelph
    Department of Economics
    Guelph, ON N1G 2W1

maynarda@uoguelph.ca


  • David Nanang
    Director General
    Great Lakes Forestry Centre, NRC
    1219 Queen Street East
    Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 2E6

David.Nanang@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca


  • Elizabeth Nelson
    Climate Change Advisor
    Parks Canada
    300-300 West Georgia St.
    Vancouver, BC
    V6B 6E1

elizabeth.nelson@canada.ca


  • Erica Nol
    Professor
    Department of Biology
    Trent University
    1600 West Bank Drive
    Peterborough, ON K9J 7B8

enol@trentu.ca


  • Changhui Peng
    Professor
    University of Quebec at Montreal
    Institute of Environment Sciences
    Case postale 8888, succursale Centre-ville
    Montreal, QC H3C 3P8

peng.changhui@uqam.ca


  • Fred Pinto, R.P.F.
    Executive Director
    Ontario Professional Foresters Association
    5 Wesleyan St, #201
    Georgetown, ON L7G 2E2

executive.director@opfa.ca


  • Justina C. Ray
    President & Senior Scientist
    Wildlife Conservation Society Canada (WCS Canada)
    344 Bloor Street West, Suite 204
    Toronto, ON M5S 3A7
    Tel: 416.850-9038 x 22
    skype: justina.ray |

jray@wcs.org


  • Cherla Sastry
    1 Reidmount Avenue, #PH1
    Toronto, ON M1S 4V3

csastry@rogers.com


  • Ashbindu Singh
    President
    Environmental Pulse Institute
    206 1st Street East
    Trent, South Dakota, USA 57065

ashbindu@gmail.com


  • Margaret Smith
    Associate Professor
    Lakehead University
    Faculty of Forestry & the Forest Environment
    955 Oliver Road
    Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1

peggy.smith@lakeheadu.ca


  • Brian Stocks
    Senior Research Scientist (Emeritus)
    Great Lakes Forestry Centre
    Natural Resources Canada
    128 Chambers Avenue
    Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 4V4

Bstocks@nrcan.gc.ca


  • Thomas Tenkate
    Director
    School of Occupational and Public Health
    Ryerson University
    350 Victoria Street, POD 249
    Toronto, Ontario M5B 2K3

thomas.tenkate@ryerson.ca


  • Jimi Tjong
    Manager/Technical Leader
    Ford Motor Company
    Essex Engine Plant No.1 Quality Way
    Windsor, ON  N9A 6X3

jtjong@ford.com


  • Mark Vanderwel
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Biology
    University of Regina
    3737 Wascana Pkwy
    Regina, SK S4S 0A2

mark.vanderwel@uregina.ca


  • Kara L. Webster
    Forest Soil Ecologist
    Great Lakes Forestry Centre, NRC
    1219 Queen Street East
    Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2E6

kara.webster@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca


  • Sen Wang
    Regional Director
    Freshwater Institute
    Fisheries and Oceans Canada
    501 University Crescent
    Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N6

sen.wang@dfo-mpo.gc.ca


  • Suzanne Wetzel
    Bioenergy and Bioproducts Research Scientist
    CanadianWood Fibre Centre
    Natural Resources Canada
    580 Booth St, 7th Floor
    Ottawa, ON, K1A 0E4

swetzel@nrcan.gc.ca


  • Edward Wilson
    Silviculturist
    Teagasc Forestry Development Department
    Agriculture and Food Development Authority
    Ashtown Food Research Centre
    Dublin, Ireland D15DY05

ted.wilson@teagasc.ie or ted.wilson@silviculture.org.uk


  • William A. White
    Principal
    Kingsmere Economic Consulting
    7207 11 Avenue NW
    Edmnton, AB T6K 3M6

kingsmere.econ@gmail.com


  • Douglas Woolford
    Associate Professor of Environmetrics, Co-director MMASc Program
    Statistical and Actuarial Sciences, University of Western Ontario
    WSC233-1151 Richmond St., London, Ontario, Canada, N6A 5B7

dwoolfor@uwo.ca


  • Justin Gaudon
    Post-Doctoral Fellow
    School of Environment, Resources and Sustainability
    University of Waterloo
    200 University Avenue West, Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1

justin.gaudon@uwaterloo.ca / Justin.Gaudon@raresites.org
jmgaudon.weebly.com